Marewrew -  Cikapuni
Marewrew -  Cikapuni
Marewrew -  Cikapuni
Marewrew -  Cikapuni

Marewrew - Cikapuni

Sale price £22.00 Regular price

Marewrew are a female Ainu quartet, singing traditional 'upopo' songs. This album is a new recording of the tracks on their first mini album, plus four new songs. Marewrew are Rekpo, Hisae, Rim Rim and Mayunkiki.

1. Sonkayno 2. Aroro 3. Sa oy 4. Arian 5. Hawsa 6. Tanatana 7. Satcep 8. Cikap 9. Ayoro 10. Cupkito

Ikon aims to ship all orders to you as promptly as possible.

Standard UK shipping costs £4.50, is fully tracked and usually takes 2-4 days.

UK orders over £50 in value qualify for free shipping.

Standard International orders are tracked, price is calculated based upon location at checkout.

We offer a collect in store option at checkout.

If, for any reason you are not entirely satisfied with your order, Ikon will refund the value of the goods supplied. Click here for more information.

Oh look more!