Sofia Hultén: 12 Works
Sofia Hultén: 12 Works

Sofia Hultén: 12 Works

Sale price £12.00 Regular price

This book was published by Ikon Gallery and Künstlerhaus Bremen and accompanies the exhibitions Mutual Annihilation in 2008 in Bremen, and Drawn Onward in 2009 at Perrott's Folly, Birmingham.

Texts by Stefanie Böttcher, Richard Julin and Helen Legg.

Ikon aims to ship all orders to you as promptly as possible.

Standard UK shipping costs £4.50, is fully tracked and usually takes 4-6  working days. 

UK orders over £50 in value qualify for free shipping.

Standard International orders are tracked, price is calculated based upon location at checkout.

We offer a collect in store option at checkout.



Oh look more!